New Biss Key 2021

LaLiga Santander New Biss Key On Asiasat 5 (100.5°E)

LaLiga Santander New Biss Key On Asiasat 5 (100.5°E)

The Campeonato Nacional de Liga de Primera División,[a] commonly known simply as Primera División in Spain, and as La Liga[b] in English-speaking countries and officially as LaLiga Santander for sponsorship reasons, stylized as LaLiga, is the men’s top professional football division of the Spanish football league system. Administered by the Liga Nacional de Fútbol Profesional,[c] is contested by 20 teams, with the three lowest-placed teams at the end of each season relegated to the Segunda División and replaced by the top two teams and a play-off winner in that division.

A total of 62 teams have competed in La Liga since its inception. Nine teams have been crowned champions, with Real Madrid winning the title a record 34 times and Barcelona 26 times. During the 1940s Valencia, Atlético Madrid and Barcelona emerged as the strongest clubs, winning several titles. Real Madrid and Barcelona dominated the championship in the

1950s, each winning four La Liga titles during the decade. During the 1960s and 1970s Real Madrid dominated La Liga, winning 14 titles, with Atlético Madrid winning four. During the 1980s and 1990s Real Madrid were prominent in La Liga, but the Basque clubs of Athletic Club and Real Sociedad had their share of success, each winning two Liga titles. From the 1990s onward, Barcelona have dominated La Liga winning 16 titles to date. Although Real Madrid has been prominent, winning nine titles, La Liga has also seen other champions, including Atlético Madrid, Valencia, and Deportivo La Coruña.

Satellite : Asiasat 5 (100.5°E)
Frequency : 3840 H 29720
SID: 0043/002B

Satellite :Chinasat 10 (110.5°E) •
Frequency : 4077 V 22500
SID: 0031
Biss Key : 4252 16AA 2336 7CD5


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

You cannot copy content of this page