Biss Key Of LANKA PREMIER LEAGUE On AsiaSat-5 @100 .5E

Biss Key Of LANKA PREMIER LEAGUE On AsiaSat-5 @100 .5E

The Lanka Premier League (abbreviated as LPL)(Sinhala: ලංකා ප්‍රිමියර් ලීග්, Tamil: லங்கா பிரீமியர் லீக்) is a professional cricket league in Sri Lanka in Twenty20 format contested every year by teams representing Sri Lankan cities from 2020The league was founded by Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) in 2018 In August 2020, Ravin Wickramaratne, the Vice President of SLC was officially appointed as the director of the tournament.The current title holders are the Jaffna Stallions, who won the inaugural season.

Originally, the first season was supposed to be held from 18 August to 10 September 2018,but postponed multiple times due to administrative issues within SLC.In June 2020, amidst the COVID-19 pandemic, SLC announced the tournament would start on 28 August 2020 with 70 overseas players showing interest in playing in the leagueAfter being rescheduled many times due to restrictions for the pandemic, the first season began on 26 November 2020.

Satellite : AsiaSat-5 @100 .5E
Frequency : 3905 V 7200
SID: 0001
BISS KEY: 81 32 AE 61 EA 92 ED 69


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.